It s kind of like the quot;Anybody But Bushquot; mentality of 2004 elections. Because Vista SUCKS. If 7 is nothing but a stable version of Vista then it will be a vast improvement.
When the product is complete, the compatibility rate will (hopefully) be much better than vista s. Also, the OS is much lighter and takes up far less resources.
good question and I ask all the noob s the same thing after they come on here with their 7BETA problems lol
0 comments:
Post a Comment