I have been using it since it became public. I like it a lot. While it still looks looks like Vista the performance is 10x better. I have had compatibility problems with Nero I had to reinstall the audio drivers because audio output just stopped out of the blue. I am still an XP/Linux guy but I think W7 has potential to be great.
I was going to try it on my crap laptop, but i cannot get it to install, it gets to the part where I choose if I want to upgrade, or to do a custom install and I Get Error code: 0xE0000100. I m not going on try it on my main computer, in case it makes a complete hash of everything and breaks the computer
0 comments:
Post a Comment