i think the windows media 11 is better . because it is the 11 and not the 9 . it is not the media it it what YOU like
no prob Report Abuse
nooo i did not like it, the older school versions are much easier to use and not so complicated, sometimes simpler is better
Yes it s better then windows media player 7.
0 comments:
Post a Comment